My Life Monday

IMG_5253The sun is shining, the air is brisk, and most importantly it’s Monday! Hey friends!! This next week is gonna be an exciting one for sure. This week I get the chance to be in front of the camera of my sweet friend, Kaitlyn Phipps of Kaitlyn Phipps Photography! I haven’t intentionally been in front of the camera in months so this will definitely be exciting. Besides that good stuff i’ve been crafting like crazy for said shoot! I’m up to eyeballs in paint, wooden letters, canvas’, twine, and craft store receipts, it’s been crazy forsure, but so awesome! Also I found a new Netflix series to help me cope with my One Tree Hill withdrawal, but let’s be honest nothing can ever replace the Raven’s and all their friends.

I have found some awesome new music recently thanks to my Sam Smith pandora station. Seriously, what a guy! I have a deep love for hip hop, rap, and R&B, and Sam really delivers on that pandora station, ha! But seriously guys, it’s fall, which means tons of baking and cider, and most importantly halloween dance parties! Dance parties are my life and I love them. But it’s gonna be great and I’m so excited for this season to really fall into way.

But now for some quirks…

-I know I already said it above but baking is one of my favorite things! You name it, cookies, cakes, muffins, cupcakes, anything I love it! And now that it’s fall it means all the best flavors are out and readily available. It’s gonna be a great time friends!

-Crafting calms me down. It helps me to really mellow out. Sunday I got the chance to really chill, start a new netflix series and craft to my hearts content. Needless to say, Riverside is looking great!

-I’ve said it and I’ll say it again, fried pickles are the best. Seriously, enough said!

-On another not everyone should check out the song “Ghost” by Ella Henderson. It’s the best!

Well that’s it for today friends! Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

