Senior Portraits: Willie

IMG_3700 IMG_3842 IMG_3964Ahh yes, It’s finally Friday and my life just became so much easier. I have done so much school work over the last few weeks that I thought my brain was going to explode. This school year is quickly coming to an end and I’m quite torn on my feelings of the whole thing because I’m excited to finally relax and head back to Central Asia, but at the same time I’m in shock that I’m going to be a SENIOR! What?!

Well I’m excited to bring you another session that I did last week with one of my good friends and my boss. This is Willie. Willie is my boss for ResLife here at Radford. Willie is easily one of the most professional men I’ve ever met in my life. He strives for excellence and to serve his name well. Willie has pushed me and challenged me this year and at times I must admit I wanted to hit him, but now I recognize that his challenges have only made me a better employee and a better person. Willie will be graduating from Radford with a Masters Degree in Business, and believe me this guy knows the business world like none I’ve ever met. Radford has a well renowned school of Business and the COBE building is probably one of the most recognized buildings on our campus. It’s a beautiful place and getting to explore it with Willie during this beautiful senior shoot was incredible.

So I hope you enjoy these images and wish Willie well as he graduates from Radford University and heads into the workforce!

IMG_3688 IMG_3697 IMG_3703 IMG_3692IMG_3709 IMG_3746 IMG_3711 IMG_3736 IMG_3756Willie is an avid “selfie” taker, and he is constantly taking pictures of himself and putting them on Instagram. So with this quality about himself you would think he would be super comfortable taking picture. This was not the case he got super camera shy but thanks to my wonderful assistant, Maddie, we were able to get him to loosen up and get comfortable with being in front of the camera. Once he got to that point there was no stopping him, and we got some beautiful images!IMG_3785 IMG_3798 IMG_3834 IMG_3825IMG_3875IMG_3953IMG_3930IMG_3914IMG_3931IMG_3890IMG_3884IMG_3867IMG_3906IMG_3953IMG_3916IMG_4011Willie I wish you the best as you go on through the new stage of life. You were an excellent supervisor and I am more than blessed to have you in my life. You’re truly one of a kind, and I love that I get to call you a friend. IMG_4037

Leave a comment